Discover the Jonzac Antilles

The Antilles aquatic center in Jonzac is just an hour from Camping Paradis, and the tropical greenhouse invites you to relax and unwind on a real sandy beach, with a snack in the panoramic restaurant. If you feel like it, there’s a relaxation area, a fitness area, a beauty area and much more.

Take advantage of your vacation in Charente-Maritime to relax and have fun with family and friends. Camping Paradis offers you a ticketing service to reserve your tickets!

Camping les pins proche antilles de jonzac

The tropical lagoon

Camping Paradis les Pins offers a discounted ticketing service. Visit to discover the Charente-Maritime region, where you can relax and enjoy yourself with family and friends.

The magnificent tropical lagoon, a space dedicated to swimming and tropical temperatures, where You can relax in the wave pool with its huge 60-metre slide and Jacuzzi areas, swim in the sports pool and enjoy the sandy beaches and outdoor solarium while sipping a cocktail at the beach bar.

Beauty and Fitness

Pamper yourself in a space dedicated to well-being and beauty. Our beauticians will advise you on how to pamper yourself and choose from a wide range of treatments , including balneotherapy and UV sessions.

700 m² of pools at 32° , plus bikes, rowing machines and treadmills in the cardio-musculation room, a heated pool with toning jets, aquagym sessions, individual and group Jacuzzis, hammam, spa and sauna…

The Jonzac Antilles
Avenue Jean Moulin ZAC du val de Seugne
17500 Jonzac
Tel: +33 05 46 86 48 00

spa antilles de jonzac
4.3
On 335 collected reviews

centre aquatique antilles de jonzac

Découvrez les Antilles de Jonzac

Le centre nautique aquatique des Antilles de Jonzac est situé à une heure du camping Paradis, la serre tropicale vous invite à la détente et au repos sur une véritable plage en sable fin, un goûter au restaurant panoramique. Si vous avez envie il existe un espace de relaxation, espace forme, espace beauté et plus encore.

Profitez de vos vacances en Charente-Maritime pour vous détendre et vous amuser en famille ou entre amis. Le camping Paradis vous propose un service de billetterie pour réserver vos entrées !

camping les pins proche antilles de jonzac

Le lagon tropical

Le camping Paradis les Pins vous propose un service de billetterie à tarif préférentiel, vous pourrez découvrir cet espace situé en Charente-Maritime ou vous pourrez vous détendre et vous amuser en famille ou entre amis.

Le magnifique lagon tropical espace dédié à la baignade et à la température tropicale vous pouvez vous détendre essayer la piscine à vagues avec un toboggan énorme de 60 mètres et quelques espaces jacuzzi, vous pourrez nager dans un bassin sportif et profitez des plages de sable et du solarium extérieur en sirotant au bar de la plage un cocktail.

Espace beauté et Forme

Faites vous plaisir dans un espace dédié au bien-être et à la beauté. Vous serez conseillés par des esthéticiennes, prenez soin de vous et choisissez parmi une pléiade de soins : balnéothérapie, ou séances UV.

700 m² de bassins à 32° mais aussi des vélos, rameurs et tapis de course dans la salle de cardio-musculation, un bassin chauffé avec jets tonifiants, des séances d’aquagym, des jacuzzis individuels et collectifs, hammam, spa et sauna…

Les Antilles de Jonzac
Avenue Jean Moulin ZAC du val de Seugne
17500 Jonzac
Tél : +33 05 46 86 48 00

spa antilles de jonzac
4.3
Sur 335 avis collectés